Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 286
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Brenda L
Verified Customer
7/17/2019 at 10:10 am
Everything was great!
Joihn S
Verified Customer
7/17/2019 at 9:09 am
Great View, no bathrooms, 18 tickets and only 12 seats
Tamara M
Verified Customer
7/15/2019 at 6:06 pm
The whole experience was great! All staff was very responsive and helpful. The only suggestion is to have an alternative method of getting the tickets instead of using the Ballpark app. Not everyone wanted to use the app and then accounts got linked and it was hard to determine which tickets were still available for use. Probably a lot of operator error on our part but having a way to print the tickets at home would have been preferred.
Sarah H
Verified Customer
7/10/2019 at 9:09 am
Attentive staff and very helpful getting my sister into and out of the suite in a wheel chair.
Tim
Verified Customer
7/8/2019 at 2:02 pm
My family enjoyed the whole experience.
Mark I
Verified Customer
7/5/2019 at 5:05 pm
5 STARS - Excellent service, everything was done as promised. The service was beyond my expectations. Hannah was the absolute best. She promptly returned all my messages with precise answers. She even took care of my food order for the suite, and it was ready when we got there. All I had to do was sign the receipt. I wanted to do something special for a group of friends that helped me through some difficult times. Giving the gift of music to see Jeff Lynn's ELO would be the perfect show. And what better way is there to give the gift of music than sharing a suite at a concert. Being able to show my gratitude and friendship in this manner was priceless. Suite Experience Group made this possible for me. My friends and I had a great time, and it will be a priceless memory. Thank you, Hannah, and everyone at SEG for your time and service.
Kim
Verified Customer
7/1/2019 at 11:11 am
Everything was so easy. Booking through the website was quick, all information was provided, the tickets came quickly, all staff was informative and emailing to follow up, reminded me to fill out the catering order which was all ready the day of. Couldn't have been more seem less.
April W
Verified Customer
7/1/2019 at 11:11 am
I'm extremely happy with how easy and fast it was to buy tickets through this company.
Emily M
Verified Customer
6/28/2019 at 3:03 pm
The experience was easy and efficient. I appreciate Hannah being so organized with the experience.
Michael
Verified Customer
6/24/2019 at 12:12 pm
Vivian B
Verified Customer
6/24/2019 at 10:10 am
We had a great time. The quality the food was great and plentiful. Thank you.
Raul B
Verified Customer
6/24/2019 at 9:09 am
Enjoyed the customer service - responsiveness.
Julian F
Verified Customer
6/24/2019 at 9:09 am
Booking with SEG was a great experience overall. Hannah and Cameron were both very attentive and a pleasure to work with at every step of the process.
Michael C
Verified Customer
6/17/2019 at 8:08 am
Amazing customer service. Very responsive and helpful during the process.
Gavin O
Verified Customer
6/16/2019 at 3:03 pm
The suite was great; food was good. Service was friendly and didn't infringe on the experience.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.