Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 494
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Ted G.
Verified Customer
1/17/2021 at 9:09 am
Everything was so seamless and perfect. Brian made sure everything went smoothly and we couldn’t have dreamed of a better experience. Will highly recommend SEG to others.
Neil R.
Verified Customer
1/12/2021 at 6:06 am
Everything was handled perfectly . Can't say enough about my experience . Roll Tide
Anonymous
Verified Customer
1/4/2021 at 6:06 am
Most - The prepared food and drinks that were there despite us never placing the pre-order as we intended. Least - the server was not very interactive or knowledgeable about most things.
Brian P.
Verified Customer
12/21/2020 at 10:10 am
The whole experience was awesome. No complaints.
Nicholas M.
Verified Customer
12/21/2020 at 9:09 am
All good.
James R.
Verified Customer
12/21/2020 at 8:08 am
Great to have food and drink in the rooms also having our own bathroom. Mary did an awesome job for us!
Jacob R.
Verified Customer
12/21/2020 at 8:08 am
Beautiful Venue and rooms
Debbie K.
Verified Customer
12/1/2020 at 5:05 am
Very smooth process from booking to event. Great attention to detail. Food was very good. Game not so much!
Brent N.
Verified Customer
11/30/2020 at 7:07 am
food and venue was the best. We had 15 people out of the 20 tickets. 20 would be crowded.
Ladonna W.
Verified Customer
11/16/2020 at 6:06 am
Lena D.
Verified Customer
11/16/2020 at 6:06 am
The entire experience was great! We had a great server inside our suite that exceeded expectations.
Hernan P.
Verified Customer
11/10/2020 at 10:10 pm
I liked a lot that everything was in order, nice and tidy, as I ask for. I have a really difficult time to calculate the amount of food or/and beverage for the entire group as in the instructions don't specify any suggested amount per group
Kylie R.
Verified Customer
11/10/2020 at 10:10 am
This was for my client so I personally did not attend the event
Chad C.
Verified Customer
10/6/2020 at 5:05 am
No complaints, the suite staff were attentive to all of our requests.
Waylon W.
Verified Customer
9/21/2020 at 9:09 am
We liked that the process was simple from start to finish. There were no issues.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.