Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 218
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Bard H
Verified Customer
12/10/2018 at 9:09 am
We had 3 tickets lost in the mail for our suite for out of town guests. Saturday night before the event, Brian got in touch with the owner of the suite to get the lost tickets reprinted and sent to Will Call. Brian went above and beyond to fix the problem!!
Kelly G
Verified Customer
12/10/2018 at 9:09 am
THANK YOU! We had the BEST time yesterday! Brian Jeffcoat worked SO hard to make this event super successful! Thank you for going the extra mile (and then some)! Brian was extremely professional, friendly and hard working. We will reach out to Brian in the future. Thank you again!
Angie G
Verified Customer
12/6/2018 at 11:11 am
Very nice experience overall. Easy to book and communication was flawless. Brian was a pleasure to work with and will definitely book again.
Rick S
Verified Customer
12/6/2018 at 7:07 am
We really appreciated the responsive service. Our questions were answered efficiently and professionally, and we didn't have to worry about any of the small details because the Suite Experience Group took care of everything for us. Unfortunately, our suite was directly behind the OU Band and we couldn't see the field when they played because the tubas blocked our view. That's obviously not your fault but it's what we liked the least.
Amy F
Verified Customer
12/5/2018 at 10:10 am
The team was very responsive, accommodating and professional!
Michael T
Verified Customer
12/4/2018 at 2:02 pm
Everything’s perfect
Alice
Verified Customer
11/30/2018 at 6:06 am
Great customer service. Extremely responsive and wonderful to work with.
David B
Verified Customer
11/26/2018 at 11:11 am
Experience was fantastic as always
Jason D
Verified Customer
11/26/2018 at 10:10 am
Great communication, tickets were received timely and Cameron followed up regularly to ensure that food and beverage orders were in.
Hunter I
Verified Customer
11/25/2018 at 11:11 am
Brian Jeffcoat, our SEG rep was very helpful and timely in his responses and with getting us prepared for the event
Debbie K
Verified Customer
11/23/2018 at 2:02 pm
It was a very easy. Great personal service and attention from Brian. Nothing not to like. It was all terrific. Great all around experience for my entire family.
Doreen S
Verified Customer
11/23/2018 at 1:01 pm
We loved our suite attendant and the food was amazing. The location of the suite and the size was perfect. The one issue we had was that one of the televisions in the suite did not work.
Eric W
Verified Customer
11/23/2018 at 7:07 am
The e tire experience was awesome. Would highly recommend to anybody. From Brian being first rate and an excellent communicater - answered all my questions promptly, got tickets delivered quickly etc. The suite comes with an assistant - Tracy - she was awesome. Very friendly and cleaned up after us quickly. She was first rate!!
Anthony B
Verified Customer
11/14/2018 at 1:01 pm
Brian was great. Very easy experience. This was our first time using Suite Experience and it was wonderful.
Rebecca R
Verified Customer
11/13/2018 at 10:10 pm
Great communication, and a very wonderful suite attendant.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.