Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 264
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Jenna
Verified Customer
6/3/2019 at 11:11 am
Loved having a personal host at the box! Box was smaller than we realized! Would be good to know layout in advance.
Alison M
Verified Customer
6/3/2019 at 11:11 am
the pre-game experience was very easy
Aaron N
Verified Customer
5/31/2019 at 12:12 pm
Very easy to work with your team and turn key with the logistics of setup & takedown and coordinating with venue.
Josh S
Verified Customer
5/30/2019 at 1:01 pm
Great customer service, fair price, solid overall first experience. Wish it would have been more obvious in regards to the actual amount of seating in suite - there were only 12 actual seats total (not including inside suite), and I was expecting 20 based on our order amount.
Janet E
Verified Customer
5/28/2019 at 12:12 pm
Hanna was very helpful, quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Would highly recommend her to anyone who wanted to use the service.
Erica
Verified Customer
5/22/2019 at 3:03 pm
Laurie R
Verified Customer
5/22/2019 at 8:08 am
Everybody had a wonderful time
Rico M
Verified Customer
5/9/2019 at 8:08 pm
I really appreciated the service of Brian Jeffcoat. This was my first time doing business with you and he made it flawless, and I mean flawless. I got some extra tickets, the food order was right to a tee and there were no surprises or hidden costs. Knowing that you do this across the country has me thinking now. Thanks for a great experience. What did I like least? That the Tigers got spanked 13-0!
Tyler
Verified Customer
5/1/2019 at 9:09 am
Staff was extremely helpful in planning and coordinating the details of the event.
Richard C
Verified Customer
4/29/2019 at 2:02 pm
The team from SEG (Cameron N.) was great in assisting with everything. Even last minute reservations, they accommodated. Extremely helpful every step of the way. Will definitely be working with your team again.
Travis R
Verified Customer
4/26/2019 at 10:10 am
It always great to watch the game from a suite. The food was cold.
Paul H
Verified Customer
4/24/2019 at 5:05 pm
Everything was great! Got the suite 1 day before game 7 Sharks VS Knights! Thanks Cameron!
Kari P
Verified Customer
4/23/2019 at 12:12 pm
What I liked most was that there are no extra fees. Everything is up front cost. What I liked least is that you don't find out the suite number until you pay
Ben
Verified Customer
4/22/2019 at 8:08 am
Easy transaction and good communication prior to game day.
Frank W
Verified Customer
4/19/2019 at 8:08 am
Very easy to book and fast followup for catering etc.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.