Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 663
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Asha G.
Verified Customer
10/17/2022 at 10:10 am
It was our first time renting a suite and the entire process was so smooth and I felt confident that we would have an amazing experience which we did end up having! It surpassed my expectations.
Nancy D.
Verified Customer
10/17/2022 at 7:07 am
It was wonderful , everyone enjoyed the experience. Suite was clean and food was delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Can’t wait till next year
VK
Verified Customer
10/11/2022 at 10:10 am
Your coordination for the entire experience from the day we purchased the suite to game day was very well done. A smooth seamless experience.
David B.
Verified Customer
10/10/2022 at 7:07 pm
Michael V.
Verified Customer
10/10/2022 at 2:02 pm
Absolutely was a great experience!!! The young lady who had our suite was amazing I don’t think there was one person who didn’t compliment how great she was.
Brittany H.
Verified Customer
10/10/2022 at 1:01 pm
Such an amazing and seem less experience! I had not one issue working with SEG
Freddy G.
Verified Customer
10/5/2022 at 4:04 pm
The suite attendant was fantastic. She was very attentive to all our needs and a perfect host. Hannah, my suite experience contact, did a great job communicating with me about the event and all the suite amenities. She was able to arrange an alternate suite location when the initial one was unavailable.
Will A.
Verified Customer
9/23/2022 at 7:07 am
It was so easy to order foot and beverages and everything was perfect when we got there! Any question was answered quickly!
Tom L.
Verified Customer
9/22/2022 at 7:07 am
The seats and stadium are second to none.
Jacquelyn P.
Verified Customer
9/22/2022 at 6:06 am
Working with Suite Experience Group was a great experience! I had the pleasure of working with Brian and Kristina to book a corporate event for my company and they were great to work with. They communicated often and were very responsive when I had questions.
Leesa L.
Verified Customer
9/19/2022 at 11:11 am
Once the suite was purchased, the team reached out right away and gave plenty of time for myself and team to work through our selections.
Gloria KP.
Verified Customer
9/19/2022 at 8:08 am
the fact that I had my whole family together the least was, I had no clue what I was getting and no idea of what I needed to do . definitely not worth the price.
Ryan V.
Verified Customer
9/19/2022 at 7:07 am
Food and Alcohol was just the right amount. Our bartender was very friendly and really made us feel special. Suite location was fantastic for Verlander pitching as well! All around great time, thanks!
Amit P.
Verified Customer
9/16/2022 at 3:03 pm
Our customers loved the premium suite and the atmosphere at the SoFi stadium. The stadium did a good job with the other logistics (connectivity to the TV screen, transporting gifts to the suite prior to the same, scheduling an onsite visit to test connectivity etc.). Hannah from SEG was always prompt & responsive and extremely helpful throughout the process (from the initial booking to the coordination with the stadium & other follow-ups). The part that we didn't like (more about the stadium/suite) was that there was no partition between the suite & the stadium seating which meant we weren't able to make the presentation to our customers that we wanted to. The traffic arrangements (again stadium related) could've been better (but then this was LA).
Angela C.
Verified Customer
9/14/2022 at 7:07 am
Suite was amazing - Mary was great and very sweet!!

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.