Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 409
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Susan M.
Verified Customer
12/17/2019 at 12:12 pm
Working with Brian and Hannah was a pleasure. They were both accommodating and patient, each walking me through every step. Poor Hannah had to endure endless phone calls and emails helping me navigate my way through the ticket process.
Carrie P.
Verified Customer
12/16/2019 at 9:09 am
My experience with SEG was great. It was easy, secure and handled professionally.
Jaime S.
Verified Customer
12/13/2019 at 1:01 pm
Lynne F.
Verified Customer
12/12/2019 at 6:06 am
Liked the Most: The set-up in the suite Liked the Least: The taste of the food
Molly Z.
Verified Customer
12/11/2019 at 5:05 am
Hannah Koski was so easy to communicate with and very prompt with her responses. She took care of everything I asked for and was always able to answer any of my questions.
Craig Y.
Verified Customer
12/10/2019 at 10:10 am
Everything was great. We did have a couple of bottles of unopened wine that we were not allowed to take with us. That should have been made clear ahead of time. We may have modified our order.
Melissa M.
Verified Customer
12/10/2019 at 10:10 am
Hannah did a great job with our coordination before the event and even was helping us up to the minute!
Molly H.
Verified Customer
12/10/2019 at 7:07 am
Hannah K is very good at her job. She is attentive and quick to respond which is a huge bonus. I will be working with her again:)
Steve J.
Verified Customer
12/10/2019 at 6:06 am
Very responsive.
Mike V.
Verified Customer
12/9/2019 at 6:06 pm
I have been in suites that are very tight for space, but this was a great size. I would have liked an additional row of seating.
Chris P.
Verified Customer
12/2/2019 at 4:04 am
Very simple and easy. Good service.
Maria C.
Verified Customer
11/25/2019 at 1:01 pm
Leigh C.
Verified Customer
11/25/2019 at 12:12 pm
Kim W.
Verified Customer
11/25/2019 at 10:10 am
We had such a great experience working with SEG and Hannah Koski. Everything was super smooth, and Hannah was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Hannah was extremely quick in responding to all of my questions and could not have been more professional or pleasant to work with. Tickets arrived very quickly!
Russell R.
Verified Customer
11/19/2019 at 9:09 am
Everything was perfect from the suite, to the food and the service attendant.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.