Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 481
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Chad C
Verified Customer
10/6/2020 at 5:05 am
No complaints, the suite staff were attentive to all of our requests.
Waylon W
Verified Customer
9/21/2020 at 9:09 am
We liked that the process was simple from start to finish. There were no issues.
Paula R.
Verified Customer
3/11/2020 at 11:11 am
Shawna P.
Verified Customer
3/11/2020 at 9:09 am
Hannah was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely professional, kind, and responsive. Can't thank her enough! The suite itself was perfect for our group!
Maria S.
Verified Customer
3/10/2020 at 4:04 pm
I have been dealing with this group for 3 years. Every year they have made sure all our needs are met and assure we are completely satisfied. They are extremely fast to respond to you even on weekends. Just a fantastic group to work with.
Zavier M.
Verified Customer
3/9/2020 at 2:02 pm
No complaints other than the television’s. It would be nice to have them mounted further back to allow more space. It was a first time experience for me and my group. Job well done! We all are planning on using the experience group for future entertainment.
Stephanie L.
Verified Customer
3/9/2020 at 11:11 am
Booking was super easy and Hannah was extremely helpful and timely with her responses.
Andy M.
Verified Customer
3/9/2020 at 10:10 am
It’s was a great suit. The location of the suit and the level of its location was perfect great view. Our group had a memorable night that they won forget. Thanks for allowing us to have such a great night. There isn’t any complaints it was all great.
Cameron W.
Verified Customer
3/9/2020 at 10:10 am
Great suite, great price.
Nemo
Verified Customer
3/9/2020 at 9:09 am
Just an overall amazing experience, from beginning to end
Sarp
Verified Customer
3/9/2020 at 9:09 am
It was a great experience as none of us have been in a suite before. No complaints
Jeremy G.
Verified Customer
3/8/2020 at 2:02 pm
Great communication. Easy to deal with. Would definitely use SEG again.
Karen J.
Verified Customer
3/6/2020 at 8:08 am
Once we booked the suite, we were put in touch with Hannah who was wonderful to work with. She took care of all of our needs from tickets to food service, etc. Wonderful experience. The suite was lovely and spacious and food service was great, although expensive. My least favorite part of the experience was the cost of the suite for personal use. With the Red Wings doing so poorly, I thought the suite would be a lesser cost.
Madison H.
Verified Customer
3/5/2020 at 2:02 pm
Hannah was very quick at responding and very helpful through the whole experience.
Allison T.
Verified Customer
3/5/2020 at 10:10 am
Planning staff were very helpful, on site attendant JB was awesome

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.