Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 69
Average Rating: 4.8/5 Stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Showing most recent reviews first
9/13/2017
As a corporate organization that regularly hosts clients at high-end facilities including sports areas across the U.S., Suite Experience Group was a pleasure to work with and provided us with top-notch service and accommodations. We will definitely use them again.
9/11/2017
9/11/2017
9/6/2017
9/6/2017
Great view, friendly staff, and awesome experience.
9/5/2017
SEG and rep, Brian Jeffcoat, were fantastic to work with. Very responsive to any questions we had leading up to our event and followed up as well after to be sure we enjoyed our experience. Will definitely be calling this group again if we are looking to reserve a suite in the future. THANK YOU, Brian!! :)
8/30/2017
Our whole experience in dealing with SEG was nothing less than top notch. We would not hesitate to contact SEG the next time we are in the market to rent a suite.
8/30/2017
8/23/2017
8/23/2017
Working with Brian Jeffcoat the past few years has been great !
8/23/2017
8/20/2017
Every point of contact with SEG was handled promptly and professionally. Brian was responsive and very helpful.
8/16/2017
I thought it went great and the family had an amazing time. The process was simple and seamless. Brian did a great job from start to finish. Thank you!
8/15/2017
Cameron Nickels was very helpful and did an outstanding job!
7/31/2017
Great service and fast delivery!

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.