Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 98
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Showing most recent reviews first
Jonathan
11/14/2017
I used SEG's services to get a suite for a big client event. They provided all the guidance I needed, were very responsive, and made the event stress free and a wonderful success.
Jacob M
11/14/2017
The whole process could not have been executed for smoothly and straight forward. Brian Jeffcoat was on top of it since day one, all the way until the game. Received the tickets in a timely manner, food order was spot on and the overall suite experience was one to remember. Our customers were ecstatic.
Michelle S
11/13/2017
Carey H
11/13/2017
Jeff W
11/7/2017
Candice Y
11/6/2017
Patricia N
11/6/2017
Every aspect of our interaction with Suite Experience Group was straightforward, clear and accommodating. There is no other group we would use, moving forward, to book a suite. Thank you SEG!
Jude M
10/30/2017
My experience with SEG was seamless and professionally handled by Brian Jeffcoat.
Steve S
10/23/2017
Bob D
10/19/2017
Kristen Y
10/19/2017
Robert T
10/18/2017
Matt T
10/18/2017
SEG provided the ultimate experience from sales to seats. An amazing job by Brian providing first class service which attributed immensely, making this event a special on! Thank you!
Jack N
10/15/2017
Trey
10/11/2017

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.