Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 508
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Josh S.
Verified Customer
5/13/2021 at 6:06 am
Was a very simple process and handled all of the ordering for food/drinks on a last minute notice. Very attentive to my needs from beginning to end.
Viridiana C.
Verified Customer
5/12/2021 at 8:08 am
Michael H.
Verified Customer
5/11/2021 at 3:03 am
Excellent experience! Service was great. Food was great! Very satisfied.
Scott m.
Verified Customer
5/4/2021 at 7:07 pm
Rachel
Verified Customer
5/4/2021 at 6:06 pm
I loved the fact that there was shelter from any type of weather. I loved the view of the field / game from the suite and from the outside seating. I loved the personal bathroom and the fact that I had access to electrical sockets / sink / fridge. The suite experience allowed my toddler to join and have the ability to roam instead of remaining seated. What I liked the least was not having access to close the suite door from the outside.
Anonymous
Verified Customer
5/3/2021 at 5:05 am
The suite was AWESOME! Our hostess Denise was was sweet and helpful. Only thing I was recommend is that the food come up hotter. The fries were cold. Even though there was a light warmer it didn't help. I would suggest a heated cart to transport the food in and possibly pizza thermal bags to keep it hot.
Amanda T.
Verified Customer
4/26/2021 at 4:04 pm
it was a lovely experience, there were no complaints.
Terrie k.
Verified Customer
4/26/2021 at 1:01 pm
Brian and Hannah with Suite Executive were fabulous and so cordial & professional in getting everything reserved and ordered in a timely manner.
Ashley H.
Verified Customer
4/13/2021 at 5:05 pm
Loved the box it was clean and our server was excellent. We had a blast. What I liked the least would have loved an all inclusive box option unfortunately when I looked there were none available.
Levi B.
Verified Customer
3/29/2021 at 6:06 am
Everything was great
Brad W.
Verified Customer
3/15/2021 at 7:07 am
Everything was perfect. Service was outstanding.
Whitney F.
Verified Customer
3/8/2021 at 10:10 am
It. Was. EPIC! We loved every minute in the suite. The view was great, clean restrooms, excellent service, good food- loved it all!
Jessica F.
Verified Customer
3/8/2021 at 9:09 am
We enjoyed having everything ready to go when we arrived.
Raj M.
Verified Customer
2/9/2021 at 6:06 am
Everything was perfect.
Ted G.
Verified Customer
1/17/2021 at 9:09 am
Everything was so seamless and perfect. Brian made sure everything went smoothly and we couldn’t have dreamed of a better experience. Will highly recommend SEG to others.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.