Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 592
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Paul T.
Verified Customer
4/14/2022 at 11:11 am
Great service with Hannah Koski. She was good with following up about orders
Jenna L.
Verified Customer
4/13/2022 at 11:11 am
We love SEG!! Brian is always so helpful and a great partner to figuring out what is best for our customers and Hannah is a DREAM - such quick response and helpful! The only thing I'd love more of us is ticket access (Masters, Indy 500, etc) - the more we can get VIP tickets when a suite isn't what we need for the experience the better! A nice to have would be some way to put our company name on the suite - because we rent existing suites it sometimes can get confusing for our guests.
Cheryl M.
Verified Customer
4/11/2022 at 6:06 am
Food was fantastic! Guest complimented quality.
Gabriel B.
Verified Customer
4/8/2022 at 12:12 pm
All good
David T.
Verified Customer
4/7/2022 at 9:09 pm
I had questions prior to the event. Everything was handled promptly and professionally. When we arrived, our food order was delivered immediately. The service was great, there was never a delay for food/drink orders.
Melissa M.
Verified Customer
4/7/2022 at 11:11 am
The privacy was great! It was mostly set up perfectly, little mix up with order but all worked out. We will definitely be booking for next season.
Dianna H.
Verified Customer
4/6/2022 at 9:09 am
Our experience was great. There was one small issue, the person who was in charge of the dessert card was very unprofessional. She was rude to several of my guest. Other than the ignorant dessert card lady our experience was great.
Rocky R.
Verified Customer
4/5/2022 at 7:07 pm
Seats were great. Instructions before event answered my questions.
Raul G.
Verified Customer
4/5/2022 at 6:06 am
Kristina Krummen was amazing and very responsive. It was my first experience with a suite and she was able to quickly take care of any last minute issues I had. Very successful night.
Brianne p.
Verified Customer
4/5/2022 at 6:06 am
-the service was amazing and staff the whole time planning was super responsive and helpful -it was hard to find the suite. A map ahead of time with directions to get there would be helpful to send guests. Same with options for parking or walking in. -there were so many food options it was hard to decide! I guess it's a good problem but a “best sellers” or “most eaten” list would be helpful. For instance the ciabatta sandwich barely got touched.
Karl G.
Verified Customer
3/31/2022 at 12:12 am
Joe A.
Verified Customer
3/30/2022 at 2:02 am
we rented a theatre box at the Chase Center for a handful of Warriors games and a concert ... we very pleased with the oversized seating and sight lines, and the friendliness of the wait staff
Jamey N.
Verified Customer
3/21/2022 at 11:11 pm
Great service. Our Suite Attendant Lucky was great and we kept him busy.
Randy d.
Verified Customer
3/19/2022 at 6:06 am
Everything went phenomenal.. all of my questions were answered completely.
Bryan R.
Verified Customer
3/19/2022 at 6:06 am
Everything was great and perfect.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.