Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 246
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Sourav N
Verified Customer
4/8/2019 at 10:10 am
Everything was amazing from booking with Cam until the end of the game. I will recommend SEG for future suite experience.
Scott E
Verified Customer
4/4/2019 at 11:11 am
This was the easiest experience that I have ever had with a suite acquisition for an event. Interestingly enough, i was coordinating two events at the same time. This one was set for a friday (Lakers) and a different event for Saturday (Dodgers) with a different company. This experience was, by far, easier and worked perfectly. Ultimately, the Saturday event with the other company worked well too but we had constant back and forth to get things right. With your company it was simple and quick - although pretty expensive.
Jocelyn
Verified Customer
4/3/2019 at 9:09 am
Great suite, awesome view! The only issue was that we didn't get part our food order until late in the 4th quarter.
Amir J
Verified Customer
4/3/2019 at 6:06 am
Brian's responsiveness was great.
Tanya K
Verified Customer
3/27/2019 at 7:07 pm
Excellent service. Quick response and thorough in providing details.
Savanna
Verified Customer
3/27/2019 at 10:10 am
Everything went extremely smoothly. Getting the tickets, ordering the food. Cameron was really great to work with and was always quick to respond to any questions I had.
Arlen
Verified Customer
3/11/2019 at 12:12 pm
Amazing fast service!
Marquis R
Verified Customer
3/11/2019 at 10:10 am
The experience we had with SEG was amazing. Communication was excellent and lead to a great experience for my work group. We will definitely be using their service in the future. The Suite was in a great location and of high quality. My point of contact Mr. Nickels was great, from reservation to the day of.
Dena F
Verified Customer
3/5/2019 at 9:09 am
Everything about it was great. (Except the prices.. but that is the same for all Im sure)
Anthony M
Verified Customer
3/5/2019 at 7:07 am
Seats were excellent; great communication with Brian he had everything perfect - we were at Staples the food was not as good as other places
Tom F
Verified Customer
3/4/2019 at 6:06 pm
MOST: The suite was ready, clean and what I expected for the location etc. The amount of LEAST: I over stocked the necessary food for the level of consumption. The pre-game info (suite layout) was insufficient to get a feel of the extra seating / room that was available? Could have easily had 20 people attend....
Jessica D
Verified Customer
3/4/2019 at 3:03 pm
Very responsive and helpful. No complaints.
Brian C
Verified Customer
2/27/2019 at 7:07 pm
Brian was great to work with and I was impressed with how professional the whole experience was using SEG. I have booked a lot of suites direct with the team and this was my first time using an outside company. Brian and SEG was on top of everything as we got closer to the event and I would definitely use them again.
Justin
Verified Customer
2/27/2019 at 12:12 pm
Awesome experience. This was our first time purchasing a luxury suite and I honestly didn't know what to expect, but I was blown away from beginning to end. The customer service from this company is great and the suite was every bit as described, if not more. We really enjoyed this experience and we definitely will be doing it again in the near future. I can't recommend them enough.
Pam H
Verified Customer
2/26/2019 at 10:10 am
We wanted the perfect celebration in the perfect venue with the perfect ambience. And, that is exactly what we received. The ease of putting the event together for our family and friends was handled with complete confidence. Everything from the view from the suite, to the amazing food and beverages was perfect. Our suite attendant was attentive and saw that every detail was handled. It will be the event that everyone talks about for days to come.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.