Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 390
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Helen N.
Verified Customer
11/13/2019 at 2:02 pm
The process was easy and quick. Our rep was awesome, we got a quick response every emailed.
Jon H.
Verified Customer
11/13/2019 at 12:12 pm
Food was very good and the service was friendly and prompt
Richard K.
Verified Customer
11/13/2019 at 11:11 am
Simple process - pretty good suite location
Jeff S.
Verified Customer
11/13/2019 at 9:09 am
Very easy to obtain the suite through SEG and was very easy to get catering. Didnt have to think twice about anything and was well taken care of through the same process. I would 100% book the next corporate event through SEG.
Kristine K.
Verified Customer
11/13/2019 at 7:07 am
Everything went smooth. I'm not sure this could have been improved upon.
Osvaldo V.
Verified Customer
11/12/2019 at 3:03 pm
Seamless process, great customer service.
Anonymous
Verified Customer
11/12/2019 at 10:10 am
Samantha M.
Verified Customer
11/12/2019 at 8:08 am
Everything was perfect! All of our food and drinks were there when we arrived and the quality was outstanding! I have not one thing to say other than I am so happy with everything!
mike m.
Verified Customer
11/12/2019 at 7:07 am
like the avialabilty of options
Janine B.
Verified Customer
11/11/2019 at 7:07 am
First class service! From my first inquiry, to renting a suite, and even selecting a catering package, the team at SEG was knowledgeable, professional, and quick to respond to questions. Hannah is an asset to the organization!
Douglas D.
Verified Customer
11/10/2019 at 6:06 am
Proximity and privacy
christopher o.
Verified Customer
11/8/2019 at 11:11 am
Your customer service was 5 star I had no complaints
Brittany S.
Verified Customer
11/6/2019 at 7:07 pm
What I liked the most was the company's customer service especially my sales representative Hannah Koski! What I liked the least was how we had to have our menu and credit card forms filled out so early I made a mistake on mine but Hannah took care of it for me !
Nadine B.
Verified Customer
11/6/2019 at 12:12 pm
Overall, Suite Experience Group was a very positive experience. Very easy booking process and friendly / helpful staff.
Anonymous
Verified Customer
11/5/2019 at 9:09 am
great customer service

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.