Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 182
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Showing most recent reviews first
Barbara B
9/1/2018
Our "Suite Experience" was truly a sweet experience! Not only was the view of the game from our personal suite incredible but the variety of food was wonderful and delicious. However, we never expected that there would be literally rooms of food.
Kenneth S
8/24/2018
Cam was very thorough, responsive, and delivered on all of my expectations in an exemplary manner.
Shannon G
8/21/2018
The suite experience was fantastic, from the staff to the accommodations the suite we chose had a great view of the game all the amenities we could ask for. The tickets were a little unclear how to access the space which was a little frustrating to start the event but eventually we were directed to the right place. Everything was perfect in the suite and we can't wait to do it again!!
Chris C
8/20/2018
We had an amazing experience. Communication was excellent and response was timely. The end product was better than advertised!
Kristen P
8/20/2018
Barbara H
8/16/2018
Brian Jeffcoat was very informative about the suite I wanted to purchase and very helpful through the whole experience.
Joe N
8/13/2018
Brian was a great help! The service and everything was first rate. Really easy to book. Looking forward to doing this again.
Randy S
8/13/2018
The suite was amazing. Brian was an excellent communicator — and always responded promptly to my questions.
Lonnie R
8/6/2018
Very good transaction. Had a great time in the suite. Turns out some of my guests know the suite owner. I would buy through your group again.
Brenda P
7/31/2018
Loved the whole suite experience & the food was very good. What I didn’t like, the Angels lost & we couldn’t bring drinks purchased but not drank home.
John V
7/30/2018
Jeff B
7/30/2018
Ease of booking. Great follow up!
Daniel K
7/23/2018
John O
7/18/2018
Incredibly helpful, get in touch with the suite owners in a quick manner. When issues arise they do an excellent job putting together a new suite
Vincent V
7/2/2018

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.