Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Showing most recent reviews first
Hossein T
4/11/2018
Anonymous
4/10/2018
Michael B
4/9/2018
Was a first class experience, staff was professional and took care of all the needs of our party. Highly recommend this to any company looking to impress there customers
Richard G
4/6/2018
Eugene E
4/5/2018
I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience from the sales person thru the host service at the event.
Tom O
4/3/2018
SEG was helpful, informative and responsive through the entire process of renting our suite.
John H
3/28/2018
Suite Experience was excellent. They guided me to the best choices for our group through email and phone conversations. Everything went off without a hitch for a very important client and other business partners.
Michelle S
3/23/2018
Awesome experience! We celebrated my daughter’s birthday at the Cowboys’ game in a touchdown suite and it was a wonderful experience! Her friends are all still talking about it 5 months later! The suite was first class, the catering was 5 star and the seats were perfect! When the players came into the end zone to huddle they even said “hi” to my daughter & her friends. Then there was the Miller Lite Club. The girls had an opportunity to see the players go through the players’ tunnel close and up front. Needless to say, we will be back next season.
Heidi
3/21/2018
Cameron was great to work with. Very quick to respond to all our questions (and we had many). No problems encountered at all when we showed up for the game. Suite was clean, service was excellent. We had a blast. We would definitely recommend the Suite Experience Group to everyone. Thank you!
Chris K
3/20/2018
Mike L
3/20/2018
Jim W
3/12/2018
Excellent service. Very pleased and will order again in the future. Cameron was perfect and did everything timely. Great experience.
Mark B
3/6/2018
Finding a suite to entertain clients, especially last minute is never easy. The team here made it a a seamless experience. Our clients and our team thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I will be a repeat customer!
Chris H
3/6/2018
Randy O
3/5/2018

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.