Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 224
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Nathan B
Verified Customer
1/18/2019 at 9:09 am
Very quick service responses to inquiries.
Mark H
Verified Customer
1/11/2019 at 3:03 pm
Brian was easy to work with and went above and beyond to help me through the process. Great pricing, too.
Patricia P
Verified Customer
1/2/2019 at 2:02 pm
There's not one bad thing I can think of. I think my guests mostly enjoyed the variety of food. Everything was delicious!
Tom B
Verified Customer
1/2/2019 at 6:06 am
They delivered as promised in every instance
Alan G
Verified Customer
1/2/2019 at 6:06 am
Easy to deal with. Everything went as designed including ticket delivery and catering.
Keith C
Verified Customer
12/20/2018 at 4:04 pm
A great evening for family and friends to get together. The food and service were great and everyone enjoyed themselves immensely.
Bard H
Verified Customer
12/10/2018 at 9:09 am
We had 3 tickets lost in the mail for our suite for out of town guests. Saturday night before the event, Brian got in touch with the owner of the suite to get the lost tickets reprinted and sent to Will Call. Brian went above and beyond to fix the problem!!
Kelly G
Verified Customer
12/10/2018 at 9:09 am
THANK YOU! We had the BEST time yesterday! Brian Jeffcoat worked SO hard to make this event super successful! Thank you for going the extra mile (and then some)! Brian was extremely professional, friendly and hard working. We will reach out to Brian in the future. Thank you again!
Angie G
Verified Customer
12/6/2018 at 11:11 am
Very nice experience overall. Easy to book and communication was flawless. Brian was a pleasure to work with and will definitely book again.
Rick S
Verified Customer
12/6/2018 at 7:07 am
We really appreciated the responsive service. Our questions were answered efficiently and professionally, and we didn't have to worry about any of the small details because the Suite Experience Group took care of everything for us. Unfortunately, our suite was directly behind the OU Band and we couldn't see the field when they played because the tubas blocked our view. That's obviously not your fault but it's what we liked the least.
Amy F
Verified Customer
12/5/2018 at 10:10 am
The team was very responsive, accommodating and professional!
Michael T
Verified Customer
12/4/2018 at 2:02 pm
Everything’s perfect
Alice
Verified Customer
11/30/2018 at 6:06 am
Great customer service. Extremely responsive and wonderful to work with.
David B
Verified Customer
11/26/2018 at 11:11 am
Experience was fantastic as always
Jason D
Verified Customer
11/26/2018 at 10:10 am
Great communication, tickets were received timely and Cameron followed up regularly to ensure that food and beverage orders were in.

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.