Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 123
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
1%
Showing most recent reviews first
Carlie S
1/9/2018
Cameron was very helpful, had a great experience working with Cameron.
Rory C
1/9/2018
Cameron Nickels was awesome and made sure I was informed through the whole process. My guests and I had a great time! I would highly recommend SEG, and will certainly be using you guys again in the future.
Heather B
1/8/2018
Carmen A
12/22/2017
I'd recommend Suite Experience to any company. Our Leadership team had a fantastic time enjoying the Bruins, as well as bonding and celebrating a successful year end. We're looking forward to future suite experiences.
Ivan C
12/18/2017
We had a phenomenal experience with SEG. Booking the suite was seamless, and our representative was incredibly responsive. Any questions and logistical issues were quickly resolved in an accurate and professional manner. We highly recommend using SEG for any suites they may have available for rental!
Sandy G
12/18/2017
Katie S
12/15/2017
Brian did a great job of answering all of our questions and making sure we were well taken care of. I would definitely recommend using SEG to anyone interested in renting a suite!
Melissa K
12/15/2017
Cameron was a pleasure to work with. He was quick to respond to my questions and helped finalize some of the finer details. He certainly went above and beyond and offered excellent customer service. Our team had a great experience and we will definitely reach out for future bookings!
Faye S
12/15/2017
Eric J
12/13/2017
Amy
12/12/2017
Leigh B
12/11/2017
When looking for a single game suite rental for our corporate Christmas party SEG came to the rescue after the venue told us they were all sold out. In less then 5 minutes I was able to secure a prime suite for the date we needed and probably saved a few thousand dollars. Great experience, helpful and easy to work with customer service as well. The party couldn't have gone smoother. Thanks SEG!
David
12/4/2017
Great experience. 6/5 stars!
Sean M
12/1/2017
Rob L
12/1/2017

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.