Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 345
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Gail B.
Verified Customer
10/7/2019 at 11:11 am
The process of renting the suite is efficient and easy. Brian and Hannah responded quickly to any requests and fixed a slight problem after the event was over. I liked everything!
Fred H.
Verified Customer
10/7/2019 at 10:10 am
I always received a quick response to my questions! I was a little uncertain as to whether the venue was comfortable with my method of acquiring this week.
Anonymous
Verified Customer
10/4/2019 at 12:12 pm
Blake F.
Verified Customer
10/4/2019 at 10:10 am
Everyone responded right away, really appreciated that
Joseph M.
Verified Customer
10/1/2019 at 2:02 pm
Darlita B.
Verified Customer
10/1/2019 at 10:10 am
LaMarcus L.
Verified Customer
10/1/2019 at 10:10 am
My wife and her friends enjoyed everything from the beginning process of picking out which suite they wanted to rent all the way through the event.
Suzanne K.
Verified Customer
10/1/2019 at 7:07 am
The whole experience was easy and seamless. I received answers quickly and would recommend to anyone who needs to rent a suite.
Rich L.
Verified Customer
9/30/2019 at 8:08 am
Ease of transactions. Picking out the food and drinks.
Justin M.
Verified Customer
9/30/2019 at 7:07 am
The suite was perfect for our group of college football fans. No problems with catering or logistics at all.
Peter F.
Verified Customer
9/30/2019 at 6:06 am
Very easy process, very accommodating staff
Brook
Verified Customer
9/29/2019 at 8:08 am
Great experience. But assumed parking was included and it wasn't.
Jackie K.
Verified Customer
9/29/2019 at 8:08 am
Katie S.
Verified Customer
9/28/2019 at 7:07 pm
I rented a suite to surprise my husband for his 50th birthday. It was great! Hannah made everything seem so easy with the booking and pre-work. She answered my million questions and was extremely helpful! The suite itself was amazing. I couldn't of asked for a better night and best of all my husband was surprised and loved it too!
Joey H.
Verified Customer
9/26/2019 at 10:10 am
The quick response from Hannah and kindness was great

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.