Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 957
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
Grant M.
Verified Customer
4/3/2024 at 4:04 am
The SEG team was professional and very responsive to requests. The information communicated in emails was clear and easy to follow.
Oni J.
Verified Customer
4/2/2024 at 7:07 pm
Jeff W.
Verified Customer
4/1/2024 at 10:10 am
Ease of use, contact, hostess.
Kristen N.
Verified Customer
3/26/2024 at 10:10 am
The ladies are top-notch and respond quickly. They always do their best to find the answers we need as quickly as they can. The American Airlines Center app is clunky as all heck. It doesn't talk well to Ticketmaster, and I sometimes had a devil of a time trying to get tickets to people.
Vera D.
Verified Customer
3/25/2024 at 3:03 pm
It was such a smooth process, easy to communicate, with management, leading up to the event… Absolutely no issues at all!
Evelyn H.
Verified Customer
3/25/2024 at 9:09 am
We were in suite B03. We really enjoyed our experience. It was clean and the attendant was helpful and cheerful.
Steve S.
Verified Customer
3/21/2024 at 8:08 am
Everything was smooth and seamless. All our guests had a great time. Great experience for all of us. Thank you.
Anonymous
Verified Customer
3/19/2024 at 11:11 am
I enjoyed the ease of renting the suite. I wish there was a way to select food choices.
Darlene B.
Verified Customer
3/15/2024 at 4:04 pm
What a great suite - P17!! From the entry all the way to the suite - the staff on site was so helpful and friendly. Upon entering they helped me scan in 24 clients, then a women sang to my group while we were waiting for the elevator up to the suite. The hostess who helped us in the suite was so friendly we had someone that was Vegan and we didn't have enough food options so she was super helpful in securing some additional food items for our client. The suite was clean and bright. Even though there wasn't a bathroom in the suite it was right across the hall for easy access. The venue had outside lockers for those of us women who brought bags/laptops and purses which was super easy to use, the attendants were very helpful and knowledgeable making it easy to secure one before and after the game. Overall the whole experience was a positive one! I definitely recommend the KIA Center for company activation's.
Steve S.
Verified Customer
3/11/2024 at 1:01 pm
Tim W.
Verified Customer
3/11/2024 at 6:06 am
Super easy transaction. You guys are great!
Tess C.
Verified Customer
3/5/2024 at 3:03 pm
The suite & the food was incredible! I strongly suggest booking an event here. Though the Maple Leafs lost everything else was a win!
Art Y.
Verified Customer
3/5/2024 at 9:09 am
Great service!
Patti B.
Verified Customer
2/28/2024 at 7:07 pm
Like Most - The ease of dealing with the representatives at SEG Like Least - No complaints
Jen
Verified Customer
2/28/2024 at 10:10 am
I had a bit of a hard time confirming some of the suite details, in regards to food, at the time of purchasing. Quite a bit of back and forth and following up. However, my team members said they had an absolute blast during the hockey game and stated that the service was outstanding! So it was worth it.