Reviews

Suite Experience Group Reviews

Number of Reviews: 575
Average Rating: 4.9/5 Stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Showing most recent reviews first
S.B.
Verified Customer
11/6/2021 at 3:03 pm
Very easy process to book the suite and catering. Food was great. The box was great. Really had a good time and my guests enjoyed it too. We will definitely be back.
Michael B.
Verified Customer
11/5/2021 at 9:09 am
Very easy to acquire a suite. Very fast, friendly, and responsive customer service. Would definitely recommend. Zero problems!
Michael V.
Verified Customer
11/2/2021 at 12:12 pm
Having a private restroom is always a plus. Comfortable atmosphere for my guest.
Cameron W.
Verified Customer
11/1/2021 at 9:09 am
Responsiveness of staff and ease of use.
David M.
Verified Customer
10/25/2021 at 10:10 pm
The quick responses were huge for me. Brian and Hannah communicated quickly and the transactions were quick and easy. Not a big deal but my least favorite part of the transaction was that when getting the parking passes transferred I wasn't able to secure the VIP lot pass for black car service which my group and I always take. I was able to reach out to my contact with the Raiders/Allegiant Stadium and get a VIP lot pass added to my account so it worked out but I think a great addition to your service would be to have that added by the actual leaseholder when transferring their parking passes. They can receive those from the stadium. Regular parking passes don't allow black car service to enter so if you don't have that you technically have to get dropped off on the street instead of being allowed into the lot. This is how it is at Allegiant Stadium and may not be the policy at other stadiums.
Jeff B.
Verified Customer
10/25/2021 at 11:11 am
Very easy, transparent and seemless transaction. All of our questions were answered fully and professionally and the both pre-, during and post event support were great and very personal. The one site attendant, Jessie, was really great. It was a bit confusing to know how much gratuity to leave and how much of the service fees went where.
Anonymous
Verified Customer
10/25/2021 at 10:10 am
Ethan
Verified Customer
10/24/2021 at 8:08 pm
Tyson
Verified Customer
10/16/2021 at 10:10 pm
I admit I was super hesitant to book through a site that I never heard of before, but I'm glad I did! I felt like the price was amazing!!!!!!!! And when when I got there it was AMAZING, just all around beautiful. Parking was so close! everything was just fantastic. The thing I liked the least (and this is simply just to have an answer) was sharing such a wonderful attendant!
Todd J.
Verified Customer
10/11/2021 at 5:05 am
loved everything. SEG made it a stress-free day
Ernest G.
Verified Customer
10/11/2021 at 12:12 am
Everything was GREAT First Grade operation. The Service was wonderful …
William S.
Verified Customer
10/10/2021 at 4:04 pm
Awesome experience and service was top notch!!
Anonymous
Verified Customer
10/9/2021 at 5:05 am
Daniel J.
Verified Customer
10/8/2021 at 11:11 am
The experience was amazing! SEG communications and service is top notch. They made sure that we had every questions answered and that all our needs were met. Definitely exceeds expectations and best customer service. Hannah Koski , our client services rep, even worked on the weekend to get us more tickets.
Sara S.
Verified Customer
10/5/2021 at 6:06 am

Learn More About Us

To browse our available suites, please click here. Or to contact us now about your suite needs, please click here.